Close

Parent Teacher Association (PTSA)

PTA Website 

 

Dilworth PTA Board 2017-18 Officer/Chairperson Email Cell Phone
President Sarah Armstrong armstrong0510@msn.com 801-913-0688
President-Elect      
Vice President Jeremy Chatterton jeremy.chatterton@slcschools.org 801-481-4806
Teacher Representative Lisa Bendall lisa.bendall@slcschools.org 801-971-4644
Secretary Whitney Henderson whitneymhenderson@gmail.com  
Treasurer Missy Burbidge melishart@gmail.com 801-201-0237
Activities Chair Emily Bullen em5cook@gmail.com 801-573-9972
Veronica Hill veronicams@hotmail.com 435-962-0244
Academic Support Kara Black kveloy@prodigy.net 801-803-9810
Abbie Carter-Smith ajbcartersmith@yahoo.com 801-232-3088
Health & Safety Shannon Gormley snsgut@yahoo.com 801-694-1308
Katie Stringham katiestringham1@hotmail.com 801-641-7378
Individual Development/Fine Arts & Music Sue Johnson johnson.susan64@gmail.com  
Karen Redmon karen.redmon@slcschools.org 801-481-4806
Support & Hospitality  Ainsley Cannon ainsley.cannon@gmail.com 801-414-7660
Ashley Larson ajlarson13@gmail.com 402-212-0276
Membership & Volunteer Codi Schreck cschreckrs@yahoo.com 801-635-6891
Amanda Wood mandymae82@gmail.com 801-598-9667
Art Night Alta Hales altahales@gmail.com 801-230-1498
Amy Rigby iamamyrigby@hotmail.com 801-842-7367
Marketing & Memories Victoria Saley victoriasaley@hotmail.com 801-834-7484
Logan Cannon logan@littleyogins.com  
Grant Specialist Jennifer Jackson jenniferuapt@yahoo.com 801-403-8626
Community Involvement Becky Greene beckgreen78@hotmail.com 801-699-8023
Fundraising Chair Meredith Harding meredithh2015@gmail.com 248-921-5303
Amanda Shirley amandajane.shirley@gmail.com 801-349-0719

 

PTA BOARD OFFICERS JOB DESCRIPTIONS
PTA & Art Check request form

99

SPIRIT DAYS - GO DRAGONS!

Family Restaurant Nights!

We encourage students to wear their Dragon t-shirts. Restaurants donate a percentage to Dilworth PTA. Funds raised will go toward our Art & Music programs..

 

11

 

BOX TOPS

We are collecting Box Tops from food packaging again this year. This program brings in $500-$1,000 each year depending on your support. Just clip your box tops. Save them in an envelope or zip seal baggie and have your student drop them off in the box inside the front doors.

 

GET INVOLVED >>>>MAKE A DIFFERENCE!

Volunteer Opportunities

We need moms, dads, grandparents and guardians to help us run all these important programs and events. Sign-up using your name and email.

13

 

Find Us Online:

Facebook Group: DilworthDragonsPTA

Instagram & Twitter: @DilworthDragons

 

Parent Teacher Association Meetings

Meeting Date Agendas Minutes
September 07, 2017 English English
October 05, 2017 English English
November 02, 2017 English English
November 27, 2017 English
December 07, 2017 English English
January 11, 2018
February 01, 2018
March 01, 2018
April 05, 2018
May 03, 2018

© Dilworth Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District