Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
Michael Rasmussen Instructional Assistant Special Education Michael Rasmussen michael.rasmussen@slcschools.org
Jill Anderson Instructional Assistant Jill Anderson jill.anderson@slcschools.org
Tammy Mcdonald Counselor Tammy Mcdonald tammy.mcdonald@slcschools.org
Sherry Baranowski Instructional Assistant Special Education Sherry Baranowski sherry.baranowski@slcschools.org
April Olson Instructional Assistant Special Education April Olson april.olson@slcschools.org
Cody Connor Head Custodian Cody Connor cody.connor@slcschools.org
Tiffany Bozarth Cafeteria Manager Tiffany Bozarth tiffany.bozarth@slcschools.org
Melissa Hollingshaus Instructional Assistant / PE Teacher Melissa Hollingshaus melissa.hollingshaus@slcschools.org
Shannon Stobbe PE Teacher Shannon Stobbe shannon.stobbe@slcschools.org
Rachel Preslar Early Childhood Instructional Assistant Rachel Preslar rachel.preslar@slcschools.org
Elizabeth Kershisnik-Gwynn Speech Therapy Assistant Elizabeth Kershisnik-Gwynn elizabeth.kershisnik-gwynn@slcschools.org
Judi Yaworsky District Nurse Judi Yaworsky judi.yaworsky@slcschools.org

© Dilworth Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District