Close

Faculty Directory

Art

Position Name E-mail
Julie Davidson Art Teacher Julie Davidson julie.davidson@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Pamela Flaherty Teacher Pamela Flaherty pamela.flaherty@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Karen Redmon Teacher Karen Redmon karen.redmon@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Shanna Lewis Library Technology Teacher Shanna Lewis shanna.lewis@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Eli Lovett Diagnostic Kindergarten & First Grade Teacher Eli Lovett eli.lovett@slcschools.org
Kalinda Dobson Special Education Functional Life Skills Teacher Kalinda Dobson kalinda.dobson@slcschools.org
Karen Sorensen Afternoon Resource Teacher Karen Sorensen karen.sorensen@slcschools.org
Marsha Lowe Resource Teacher Marsha Lowe marsha.lowe@slcschools.org
Megan Maio Speech Therapist Megan Maio megan.maio@slcschools.org

© Dilworth Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District