Skip To Main Content

Parent Teacher Association (PTSA)

Instagram.com/dilworthdragonspta/ 

 

Facebook.com/dilworthdragonspta 

Dilworth PTA Board 2022-23 Officer/Chairperson Email Cell Phone
President Jessica Wood jessatharp@gmail.com 435-881-7368
President-Elect      
Principal Richard Squire richard.squire@slcschools.org 801-481-4806
Teacher Representative Kathy Mayeda Kathy.Mayeda@slcschools.org 801-712-1149
Secretary Codi Schreck cschreckrs@yahoo.com 801-635-6891
Treasurer Stephanie Oblad staphanie.oblad@gmail.com 801-541-8091
Activities Chair Abby Felt abbfelt@email.com 801-512-9870
  Erin Watts erin.m.watts@gmail.com 801-699-1197
  Brigid Gastino gastinofamily@gmail.com 1-630-755-0975
Academic Support Jessica Thorpe jessicathorpe@gmail.com 801-916-9556
  Ashley Burton ashleypburton@gmail.com 801-706-7081
Health & Safety/Red Ribbon Week Melissa Bell meli.harrison@gmail.com 240-328-8537
  Melissa Jardine meldemaso@gmail.com 916-296-9345
Reflections/Jr. Achievement Abbie Paxman abbiepaxman@gmail.com 801-870-4672
School Spirit/Graphic Design

Dianne Totland

MIchelle Gurr

totlandgraphics@outlook.com  

michellegurr@gmail.com

801-654-1104

801-836-9250

Hospitality  Jen Wrathall jenwrathall@gamil.com 801-503-7479
  Julia Hood hood.jules@gmail.com 801-573-6872
Membership & Volunteers Abbie Carter-Smith ajcartersmith@yahoo.com 801-232-3088
       
Art Night

Melissa Manville

Megan Hansen

melissamanville@yahoo.com

megghansen@gmail.com

801-419-5798

801-694-9909

Diversity & Inclusion Katie Stringham katiestringham1@gmail.com 801-641-7378
 

Alex Steed

Yadira Burgoyne

alexandraksteed@gmail.com   

yady.86@hotmail.com

801-243-4332

801-835-8084

       
Social Media/Community Involvement Chelsea Litzinger chelsea.litzinger@gmail.com 801-803-1527
  Adelaide Corey-Disch adelaidecoreydisch@gmail.com 904-412-5982
Fundraising Chair Toni Reeves tonireeves88@gmail.com 801-755-0975
Yearbook

Jenny Jensen

Kristie Sharp

jrjensen1@gmail.com           

perkins.kristie@gmail.com    

801-502-3359

801-618-7193

 

 

PTA BOARD OFFICERS JOB DESCRIPTIONS-English

PTA BOARD OFFICERS JOB DESCRIPTIONS-Spanish

 

BUDGET

2018-2019 Proposed PTA Budget

2018-2019 Proposed PTA Art and Special Program Budget

SPIRIT DAYS - EVERY FRIDAY - Wear your shirt! GO DRAGONS!

 

Find Us Online:

Facebook Group: DilworthDragonsPTA

Instagram: DilworthdragonsPTA   https://instagram.com/dilworthdragonspta?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

 

Parent Teacher Association Meetings

First Thursday of each month @ 2:15 in the teacher's lounge.

MEETING DATE AGENDAS MINUTES
August    
September  English English
October  English English
November  English English
December     
January    
February  English  
March  English English
April  English English
May English English