Close

Parent Teacher Association (PTSA)

PTA Website 

 

Dilworth PTA Board 2018-19 Officer/Chairperson Email Cell Phone
President Abbie Carter-Smith ajbcartersmith@yahoo.com 801-232-3088
President-Elect      
Vice President Richard Squire richard.squire@slcschools.org 801-481-4806
Teacher Representative Rachelle Park rachelle.park@slcschools.org 801-815 – 7124
Secretary Jen Wrathall jenwrathall@gmail.com 801-503-7479
Treasurer Jessica Wood jessatharp@gmail.com 1-435-881-7368
Activities Chair Codi Schreck cschreckrs@yahoo.com 801-635-6891
Veronica Hill veronicams@hotmail.com 1-435-962-0244
Academic Support Anne Florian ahunterflorian@yahoo.com 646-337-5583
Ashley Burton ashleypburton@gmail.com 801-641-7378
Health & Safety      
     
Individual Development/Fine Arts & Music Amanda Casey caseyamanda84@gmail.com 801-833-8324
     
Support & Hospitality  Jenny Jensen jrjensen1@gmail.com 801-502-3359
Lara Yates larayates@gmail.com 801-971-3622
Membership & Volunteer Anna Pearce annawpearce@gmail.com 801-870-7317
Stephanie Oblad stephanie.oblad@gmail.com 801-541-8091
Art Night Jennifer Jackson jennifer8cake@gmail.com 801-403-8626
Bethia Wright bethiawright@gmail.com 801-641-0888
Marketing & Memories      
     
Grant Specialist      
Community Involvement Katie Christianson   801-556-6404
Fundraising Chair Catherine Garff catherinegarff@gmail.com 801-599-5224
Amanda Shirley Amandajane.shirley@gmail.com 801-349-0719

PTA BOARD OFFICERS JOB DESCRIPTIONS

 

BUDGET

2018-2019 Proposed PTA Budget

2018-2019 Proposed PTA Art and Special Program Budget

PTA & Art Check request form

99

SPIRIT DAYS - GO DRAGONS!

Family Restaurant Nights!

We encourage students to wear their Dragon t-shirts. Restaurants donate a percentage to Dilworth PTA. Funds raised will go toward our Art & Music programs.

 

11

 

BOX TOPS

We are collecting Box Tops from food packaging again this year. This program brings in $500-$1,000 each year depending on your support. Just clip your box tops. Save them in an envelope or zip seal baggie and have your student drop them off in the box inside the front doors.

 

GET INVOLVED >>>>MAKE A DIFFERENCE!

Volunteer Opportunities

We need moms, dads, grandparents and guardians to help us run all these important programs and events. Sign-up using your name and email.

13

 

Find Us Online:

Facebook Group: DilworthDragonsPTA

Instagram & Twitter: @DilworthDragons

 

Parent Teacher Association Meetings

Meeting Date Agendas Minutes
September 06, 2018 English English
October 04, 2018 English English
November 01, 2018 English English
December 06, 2018
January 10, 2019
February 07, 2019 English
March 07, 2019 English English
April 04, 2019 English English
May 02, 2019 English English

© Dilworth Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District