Skip To Main Content

Parent Teacher Association (PTSA)

Instagram.com/dilworthdragonspta/ 

 

Facebook.com/dilworthdragonspta 

Dilworth PTA Board 2018-19 Officer/Chairperson Email Cell Phone
President Abbie Carter-Smith ajbcartersmith@yahoo.com 801-232-3088
President-Elect      
Vice President Richard Squire richard.squire@slcschools.org 801-481-4806
Teacher Representative Rachelle Park rachelle.park@slcschools.org 801-419-5520
Secretary Codi Schreck cschreckrs@yahoo.com 801-635-6891
Treasurer Jessica Wood jessatharp@gmail.com 1-435-881-7368
Activities Chair Emily Campbell emilylodescampbell@gmail.com 1-571-218-6009
  Megan Hansen megghansen@gmail.com 801-694-9909
  Brigid Gastino gastinofamily@gmail.com 1-630-755-0975
Academic Support Anne Florian ahunterflorian@yahoo.com 646-337-5583
  Ashley Burton ashleypburton@gmail.com 801-641-7378
Health & Safety Ashley Hanseen ashleyhanseen@gmail.com 801-599-0279
  Christy Delliskave cdelliskave@huntsman.utah.edu 801-856-9126
Individual Development/Fine Arts & Music Amanda Casey caseyamanda84@gmail.com 801-833-8324
  Jamie Ward jamiegriffithward@gmail.com 801-870-1412
Support & Hospitality  Jen Wrathall jenwrathall@gamil.com 801-503-7479
  Julia Hood hood.jules@gmail.com 801-573-6872
Membership & Volunteer      
  Stephanie Oblad stephanie.oblad@gmail.com 801-541-8091
Art Night Heather Erickson cuttingqueen@gmail.com 801-815-6365
  Lyndsey Stewart vintagewallflower@mail.com 801-602-3442
       
Grant Specialist      
Community Involvement Amanda Shirley amandajane.shirley@gmail.com 801-349-07194
  Adelaide Corey-Disch adelaidecoreydisch@gmail.com 904-412-5982
Fundraising Chair Toni Reeves tonireeves88@gmail.com 801-755-0975
Yearbook Kristie Sharp perkins.kristie@gmail.com                   801-618-7193

 

 

PTA BOARD OFFICERS JOB DESCRIPTIONS-English

PTA BOARD OFFICERS JOB DESCRIPTIONS-Spanish

 

BUDGET

2018-2019 Proposed PTA Budget

2018-2019 Proposed PTA Art and Special Program Budget

PTA & Art Check request form

Fundraising Sponsors

SPIRIT DAYS - GO DRAGONS!

Family Restaurant Nights!

We encourage students to wear their Dragon t-shirts. Restaurants donate a percentage to Dilworth PTA. Funds raised will go toward our Art & Music programs.

 

Family Nights Out

 

BOX TOPS

We are collecting Box Tops from food packaging again this year. This program brings in $500-$1,000 each year depending on your support. Just clip your box tops. Save them in an envelope or zip seal baggie and have your student drop them off in the box inside the front doors.

 

GET INVOLVED >>>>MAKE A DIFFERENCE!

Volunteer Opportunities

We need moms, dads, grandparents and guardians to help us run all these important programs and events. Sign-up using your name and email.

Dilworth Sign Up Genius

 

Find Us Online:

Facebook Group: DilworthDragonsPTA

Instagram & Twitter: @DilworthDragons

 

Parent Teacher Association Meetings

MEETING DATE AGENDAS MINUTES
September 06, 2018 English English
October 04, 2018 English English
November 01, 2018 English English
December 06, 2018    
January 10, 2019    
February 07, 2019 English  
March 07, 2019 English English
April 04, 2019 English English
May 02, 2019 English English