Skip To Main Content

Parent Teacher Association (PTSA)

Instagram.com/dilworthdragonspta/ 

 

Facebook.com/dilworthdragonspta 

Dilworth PTA Board 2022-23 Officer/Chairperson Email Cell Phone
President Jessica Wood jessatharp@gmail.com  
President-Elect      
Principal Richard Squire richard.squire@slcschools.org  
Teacher Representative Kathy Mayeda Kathy.Mayeda@slcschools.org  
Secretary Codi Schreck cschreckrs@yahoo.com  
Treasurer Stephanie Oblad staphanie.oblad@gmail.com  
Activities Chair Abby Felt abbfelt@email.com  
  Erin Watts erin.m.watts@gmail.com  
  Brigid Gastino gastinofamily@gmail.com  
Academic Support Jessica Thorpe jessicathorpe@gmail.com  
  Ashley Burton ashleypburton@gmail.com  
Health & Safety/Red Ribbon Week Melissa Bell meli.harrison@gmail.com  
  Melissa Jardine meldemaso@gmail.com  
Reflections/Jr. Achievement Abbie Paxman abbiepaxman@gmail.com  
School Spirit/Graphic Design

Dianne Totland

MIchelle Gurr

totlandgraphics@outlook.com  

michellegurr@gmail.com

 
Hospitality  Jen Wrathall jenwrathall@gamil.com  
  Julia Hood hood.jules@gmail.com  
Membership & Volunteers Abbie Carter-Smith ajcartersmith@yahoo.com  
       
Art Night

Melissa Manville

Megan Hansen

melissamanville@yahoo.com

megghansen@gmail.com

 
Diversity & Inclusion Katie Stringham katiestringham1@gmail.com  
 

Alex Steed

Yadira Burgoyne

alexandraksteed@gmail.com   

yady.86@hotmail.com

 
       
Social Media/Community Involvement Chelsea Litzinger chelsea.litzinger@gmail.com  
  Adelaide Corey-Disch adelaidecoreydisch@gmail.com  
Fundraising Chair Toni Reeves tonireeves88@gmail.com  
Yearbook

Jenny Jensen

Kristie Sharp

jrjensen1@gmail.com           

perkins.kristie@gmail.com    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PTA BOARD Descriptions 2022-'23

PTA BOARD OFFICERS JOB DESCRIPTIONS-Spanish

 

BUDGET

2018-2019 Proposed PTA Budget

2018-2019 Proposed PTA Art and Special Program Budget

SPIRIT DAYS - EVERY FRIDAY - Wear your shirt! GO DRAGONS!

 

Find Us Online:

Facebook Group: DilworthDragonsPTA

Instagram: DilworthdragonsPTA   https://instagram.com/dilworthdragonspta?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

 

Parent Teacher Association Meetings

First Thursday of each month @ 2:15 in the teacher's lounge.

MEETING DATE AGENDAS MINUTES
August Agenda-August18th2022.pdf DilworthPTABoardMinutes-August182022.pdf
September  PTAAgenda-Sept8th2022.pdf SEPT2022PTAMinutes.pdf
October  Agenda-Oct4.pdf PTABoardMinutes-October42022_1.pdf
November  Agenda-Nov4.pdf DilworthPTABoardMinutes-November32022-2.pdf
December  No Meeting in December  
January   PTA Minutes JAN 12th 2023
February     
March     
April     
May