Close

Faculty Directory

Art

Position Name E-mail
Art Teacher Julie Davidson julie.davidson@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Pamela Flaherty pamela.flaherty@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Karen Redmon karen.redmon@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Library Tech Teacher Rachelle Park rachelle.park@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Special Education Functional Life Skills Teacher Kalinda Dobson kalinda.dobson@slcschools.org
Resource Teacher Marsha Lowe marsha.lowe@slcschools.org
Speech Therapist Megan Maio megan.maio@slcschools.org

© Dilworth Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District